Water Today's Water Expo 2016

3rd, 4th & 5th March 2016

Chennai Trade Centre

Tamil Nadu, India

REDEFINING WATER EXHIBITIONS IN SOUTH ASIA 0 days to go

EXHIBITOR CATEGORY

  • Activated Alumina
  • Activated Carbon
  • Aeration Equipment
  • Aeration System
  • Analyzers & Analytical Instruments
  • Antiscalants
  • Arsenic Removal Systems
  • Automation Control Systems
  • Bacteria Culture
  • Bag Filters & Cartridges
  • Bar Screens
  • Blowers
  • Boiler Plant & Components Suppliers
  • Boiler Water Chemicals
  • Boilers Systems
  • Bottle Manufacturers - Pet
  • Bottling Plant Manufacturers
  • Carbon Filters
  • Centrifuges
  • Chemicals
  • Chemicals - Effluent Treatment
  • Chemicals - Cooling Towers
  • Chemicals Descaling
  • Chemicals Flouride Removal
  • Chemicals Reverse Osmosis
  • Chemicals Sewage Treatment
  • Chemicals Swimming Pools
  • Chemicals Thermal Desalination
  • Chemicals Wastewater Treatment
  • Chemicals Water Treatment
  • Chiller/Cooling Systems
  • Chlorinators
  • Clarifiers
  • Coagulants & Flocculants
  • Concentration Analysers
  • Conditioners & Purifiers
  • Conductivity Meters
  • Consultants - Environment
  • Consultants Water Treatment
  • Control Panels & Regulators
  • Controllers
  • Cooling / Chilling Plants
  • Cooling Towers
  • Dechlorinators
  • Demineralisation Plant
  • Demonstrators
  • Density Analysers
  • Desalination System
  • Desalination Systems
  • Diffused Aeration Systems
  • Disinfectants
  • Distillation Units
  • Distillation Units - Vacuum
  • Dosing Pumps
  • Drinking Water Equipment
  • Drives
  • Effluent Treatment Plants
  • Ejectors
  • Electrochlorinators
  • Electrodialysis
  • Electrolysers
  • Energy Solutions
  • Engineering Companies
  • Evaporators
  • Filter Cartridges
  • Filter Housings
  • Filter Presses
  • Filtration Equipment
  • Filtration Media
  • Filtration Plants
  • Fittings
  • Fittings - Metal
  • Fittings - PE/PP/Other Plastics
  • Flow Meters
  • Fluoride Removal Systems
  • Heat Exchangers
  • Heating Elements & Thermostat
  • Hoses
  • Hydropneumatic Systems
  • Instrumentation
  • Instrumentation (Laboratory)
  • Iron Removal Systems
  • Irrigation Pipes
  • Level Controllers
  • Magnetic Water Conditioners
  • MBR Systems
  • Mechanical Couplings
  • Membrane Diffusers
  • Membranes
  • Membranes Nanofiltration
  • Membranes Reverse Osmosis
  • Membranes Ultrafiltration
  • Mineral Water Plant Suppliers
  • Mineral Water Suppliers
  • Misting Systems & Misting Pumps
  • Motors
  • Moulded Rubber Gaskets
  • Nozzles
  • Oil Skimmers
  • ORP Meters
  • Ozone Generator
  • Ozone Systems
  • pH Meters
  • Pipes
  • Pipes Composite
  • Pipes FRP-GRP
  • Pipes Metal
  • Pipes PE/PP/Other Plastics
  • Pipes, Fittings & Valves
  • Plant Builders
  • Pressure Gauges
  • Pressure Switches
  • Pressure Vessels
  • Process Control Instruments
  • Process Control Software
  • Pump Spares & Service
  • Pumps
  • Pumps - Centrifugal
  • Pumps - Chemical Feed
  • Pumps - Diaphragm
  • Pumps - FRP & PP
  • Pumps - High Pressure
  • Pumps - Jet
  • Pumps - Rotary
  • Pumps - Sewage
  • Pumps - Submersible
  • Pumps - Vacuum
  • Pumps and Motors
  • Pumps Reverse Osmosis
  • Resins
  • Reverse Osmosis Components
  • Reverse Osmosis Housings
  • Reverse Osmosis Plant - Industrial
  • Reverse Osmosis Systems - Domestic
  • RO Equipment
  • Sand Filter
  • Sewage and Sludge Treatment
  • Sewage Treatment Plants
  • Sludge Dewatering
  • Solar Water Heaters
  • Storage Tanks
  • Strainers
  • Swimming Pool Components
  • Swimming Pool Construction
  • Swimming Pool Filtration Plants
  • TDS Indicators
  • TDS Meters
  • Testing Equipment
  • Tubes
  • Turbiditimeters
  • Ultrafiltration
  • Ultrapure Water Systems
  • Ultraviolet Equipment
  • Ultraviolet Treatment
  • Valves - Butterfly
  • Valves - Check
  • Valves - Control
  • Valves - Diaphragm
  • Valves - Gate
  • Valves - Multiport
  • Valves - NRV
  • Valves & Cocks
  • Valves Ball
  • Ware Purification With RO & UV Filter & Multifilter Process
  • Wastewater Treatment Plants
  • Water Bottling And Packaging Machinery
  • Water Bottling Equipment
  • Water Conservation Devices
  • Water Coolers / Dispensers
  • Water Drilling And Boring Equipments
  • Water From Air
  • Water Meters
  • Water Purifiers
  • Water Softener
  • Water Softeners
  • Water Storage Tanks
  • Water Suppliers
  • Water Test
  • Water Testing Equipments / Kits
  • Water Testing Labs
  • Water Treatment Plants
  • Water Treatment Servicing
  • Zero Liquid Discharge Systems
More Categories

Exhibitor List

Water Expo 2015- Exhibitor List
 
S.No Exhibitor Name Website
1 A.T.E.Enterprises Private Limited www.ateindia.com
2 Aadhya Engineers www.aadhyaengineers.in
3 Aapsee Controls & Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.aapseecontrols.in
4 Abi Aqua Technologies www.abiaquatechnologies.com
5 Accord Power Conversion Pvt. Ltd. www.accordpower.in
6 Ace Heat Tech www.aceheattech.com
7 Adithya Sweet Water Technologies India www.astrowaterpurifier.com
8 Airvak Blowers Private Limited www.airvakblowers.com
9 Aiva Engineering Pvt. Ltd. www.aivaengineering.com
10 Ajay Ro Care www.ajayrocare.com
11 Akash Publication www.akashpublication.com
12 Alfaa UV www.alfauv.com
13 All India Association of Industries (AIAI) www.aiaiindia.com
14 Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing Limited www.ambiencewater.com
15 Amiad Filtration Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.amiadindia.com
16 Amit Industries www.amitindustriesindia.com
17 Annapurna Bhaskari Group www.annapurnabhaskari.com
18 Apex Water Systems & Lab Equipments  
www.apexlabequipments.com
19 Aqua Future Water Care System  
www.aquafuture.co.in
20 Aqua Tech Systems www.aquatechsystemsindia.com
21 Aquaflex www.aquaflex.com.tr
22 Aqualux Inc  
www.aqualuxinc.com
23 Aquamec Ltd. www.watermaster.fi
24 Aquanomics Systems Limited. www.aquanomics.co.in
25 Aurozone Enviro Solutions www.aurozoneenviro.com
26 Avcon Controls Pvt. Ltd. – ICS www.avconindia.com
27 Avva Marketing www.avvamarketing.com
28 Ayush Aqua System  
www.ayushaquasystem.com
29 Bajrang Impex Pvt. Ltd.
30 BDS Engineering www.bdsblairs.com
31 Bronex Pumps & Motors Co. www.bronexpumps.com
32 BWI Projects Private Limited www.bwigroup.in
33 Canter Water Cooler www.canterwatercooler.com
34 Chasten Water Components www.pureaquaengineers.com
35 Chemin Enviro Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.cheminenvirosystems.com
36 Chennai Bottling Systems www.chennaibottlingsystems.com
37 Constraarch – Enviro www.constraarchenviro.org
38 Consyst Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. www.intconsyst.comen
39 Cosmos Water Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.cosmoswater.in
40 Cristal Aqua Systems www.cristalaquasystems.in
41 Domex Business Information Pvt Ltd www.domexinfo.in
42 DVR Publication Pvt. Ltd. www.dvrpublication.com
43 Ecoparadigm www.ecoparadigm.com
44 Elixir Purifier Chennai www.elixirpurifier.com
45 EMEC Srl www.emec.it
46 Energy Recovery www.energyrecovery.com
47 Enzotech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.enzotech.co.in
48 Euro Flow – Kenflow wwww.eurorosystem.com
49 Euro Smile RO  

50 Events Venues & Avenues (EVNA) www.evna.in
51 Evergreen Technologies www.evergreentechnologies.in
52 Evershine Solutions www.maxpindia.com
53 Faraday Ozone Products Private Limited www.faradayozone.com
54 Festo Controls Pvt. Ltd. www.festo.com
55 Fibermite Composites Limited www.fibermite.com
56 Filmatic Systems www.filmaticsystems.net
57 Fivebro International Pvt. Ltd. www.fivebro.com
58 Flowtech Marketing www.rowholesaleindia.com
59 Food Marketing & Technology www.fmtmagazine.in
60 Fouress Engineering (India) Limited www.fouressindia.com
61 G.S.Enterprises www.gsefilter.com
62 Global Technologies www.globaltechindia.co.in
63 Goldfinch Engineering Systems Private Limited www.goldfinchengg.com
64 Good Earth Chemicals Private Limited www.goodearthchemicals.com
65 Good Life Products www.goodlifeuv.com
66 GR Energy Solutions
67 Grasim Industries Limited – Chemical Division www.grasim.com
68 H2O Bazaar www.h2obazaar.com
69 Hanna Equipments (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.hanna-india.com
70 Hindustan Engineers www.hindustanengrs.com
71 Hindustan Hydraulics And Pneumatics www.hindustanhydraulic.com
72 HM Digital Inc www.hmdigital.com
73 HTA Instrumentation Pvt. Ltd. www.htaipl.com
74 Hydrotech Sytems www.livebluelife.com
75 Ideatec Softwares India Pvt. Ltd. www.ideatec.co.in
76 Ikos GAIA Infra Pvt. Ltd. www.ikosgaiainfra.com
77 Indian Desalination Association (IDA) www.indaindia.org
78 Indian Envrionmental Association (IEA)
79 Indian Water Works Association(IWWA) www.iwwa.info
80 Initiative www.initiativempv.com
81 International Trade Links Instrumentation Pvt. Ltd. www.itlneels.com
82 I-Tech Media Pvt.Ltd www.i-techmedia.com
83 Jay Engineering www.aerationequipments.com
84 Jess Industries
85 Jeyam Traders
86 Jiaozuo Yuanbo Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd www.jzbhb.com
87 Joystick Health Care Products www.joystickindia.com
88 J-Technologies India Ltd www.JtechIndia.Com
89 Jupiter Infomedia Ltd www.jupiterinfomedia.com
90 Juprix Electronics www.juprix.com
91 Kelby Water Technalogies Private Limited www.kelby.in
92 Ketav Consultant www.evaporatorsplant.com
93 Khaytee Electronics Pvt. Ltd. www.khyatee.in
94 Kiron Hydralic Needs Pvt.Ltd. www.khnpl.in
95 KPT Blowers www.kpt.co.in
96 Krishna Industrial Services
97 KWS Evaporators Pvt. Ltd. www.kwsevaporators.com
98 Lanxess India Private Limited www.lanxess.com
99 Lexcru Water Tech India Pvt. Ltd. www.springwatertech.com
100 Longkou ChengFeng ZhiYuan Technology Co.,Ltd. www.bj-chengfeng.com
101 Lucent (I) Energy Conversion Pvt. Ltd. www.lucentenergy.co.in
102 M R Spark Tech Private Limited www.sparktech.in
103 Madras Chamber of Commerce & Industry (MCCI) www.madraschamber.in
104 Madras Hardtools Pvt. Ltd. www.madrashardtools.com
105 MBH Pumps (Gujarat) Pvt. Ltd www.mbhpumps.com
106 Melkev Machinery Impex www.melkev.com
107 Metsi Enviro Tech Inc www.metsiet.com
108 Microtek Technologies www.mkteck.com
109 Misty Aquatech
110 Misty Pure Technology (P) Ltd. www.mistypure.com
111 NADAHA ECO Solutions www.capriakvotech.com
112 NCH India Pvt. Ltd. www.nch.comIndia
113 Nishu Enterprise www.nishu.in
114 Nova SS Tanks www.novawaterpure.com
115 NSF Safety & Certification (I) Pvt. Ltd. www.nsf.org
116 ORG Biotech www.orgbiotech.co.in
117 Org Engitech Pvt.Ltd. www.orgengitech.com
118 OSMO RO System Pvt. Ltd. neweraaquasolutions.tradeget.com
119 Ozone Engineers www.ozoneengineers.com
120 P Zone Electronics Pvt Ltd www.pzoneonline.com
121 Penta Pure Technologies www.pentapureindia.com
122 PP Aquatech www.ppaquatech.net
123 Pratham Filter Industries www.prathamfilter.com
124 Pressure Vessels (India) www.pressurevesselsindia.com
125 Pristair Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.pristair.com/
126 Pure & Cure Technology www.purencure.com
127 Pure N Safe Water Technologies
128 Pureness RO Water Purifier www.purenesswater.com
129 Puroflo Plasto Tech Industries www.puroflo.in
130 Purolite Pvt. Ltd. www.purolite.com 
131 R.V Associates www.rvassociateschennai.com
132 Ray International www.bppmindia.net
133 Rostfrei Steels Pvt. Ltd. www.rostfreisteels.com
134 S.G. Pneumatics Pvt. Ltd. www.sgpneumatics.com
135 S.J. Industries www.analapump.com
136 Safe Flow System www.safeflowsystem.com
137 Sansel Instruments And Controls www.sansel.net
138 Saravana Pack www.saravanapack.co.in
139 Sathavahana Ispat Limited www.sathavahana.com
140 Satvi Exim Pvt. Ltd. www.satvi.in
141 SBRO Systems www.sbrosystems.com
142 Shakunth Aqua Products www.shakunthaquaproducts.com
143 Sharplex Filters (India) Pvt Ltd www.sharplex.com
144 Shiv Shakti Electronics (S.S.E) www.shivshaktielectronics.in
145 Shivsu Canadian Clear International Ltd. www.shivsu.com
146 Shubham-Rhinex (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.rhinotanksindia.in
147 Silver Water Technology www.silverwatertechnology.in
148 Sintex Industries Limited www.sintex.co.in
149 Siv Ganga Aqua Products www.sivgangaaquaproducts.com
150 Southern Region Water Tretment Equipment Manufacturers & Traders Association www.srwindia.com
151 Spectra Plast India Pvt. Ltd. www.spectraplast.com
152 Speed Pumps Coimbatore www.speedpumps.in
153 Sre Senthil Engineering Company (SENCO) www.senco.in
154 Sreevatsa Stainless Products Pvt. Ltd. www.easytanks.in
155 SSI Aeration Private Limited www.stamfordscientific.com
156 SSP Packaging Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.sspackaginggroup.com
157 Standard Pack Engineering Company www.standardpackeng.com
158 SVS Aqua Technologies www.svsaqua.com
159 Swatch Water Solution Private Limited
160 Swedo www.swedo.in
161 Swift Power Products Engineering (P) Ltd. www.sppengineering.info
162 TechnoBiz Consulting (South Asia) Private Limited www.technobiz-india.com
163 Tecpro Energy Systems www.tecproenergysystems.com
164 Temasme Veselex India (P) Ltd. www.temasme.com
165 Tender Tiger.com www.tendertiger.com
166 The Amalgamated Press (Beverage & Food World) www.beverageandfoodworld.com
167 The Amman Carbons www.ammancarbons.com
168 The Wood And Water Company www.woodandwater.in
169 Thirumalai Fab www.thirumalaifab.com
170 Time Technoplast Limited www.timetechnoplast.com
171 Tintometer India Pvt. Ltd. www.lovibondwater.in
172 Tool Tech Packaging & Projects www.tooltechindia.com
173 Trade4india.com www.trade4india.com
174 Tradeindia.com www.tradeindia.com
175 U-Flex India www.u-flexindia.com
176 UKL Instruments Pvt. Ltd. www.uklindia.com
177 Universal Chemicals www.universalchemicals.co.in
178 Uno Aqua Care www.unoaquacare.com
179 Vcan Active Carbon Pvt. Ltd. www.vcancarbon.com
180 Venus Industries
181 Veon Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.veonwater.com
182 Wasser Chemicals & Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.wasserchem.com
183 Water Career www.watertoday.org
184 Water Management Company www.watermanagementcompany.in
185 Water Pro Systems www.waterprosystems.co.in
186 Water Today Pvt. Ltd. www.watertoday.org
187 WeldEezy www.hdpefittings.in
188 XPERT WATER TECHNOLOGY http://xwt.co.in/

Testimonial

The crowd that comes to Water expo 2013 is a very quality crowd. We found in 2 days that only relevant and good quality customers...

Promod Parulekar
Manager Process Automation- Festo